Current	Board	

Name		Governor Type	Apointing Body	Term of Office	Term of Office - Start	End	Voting Rights	POSITIONS OF RESPONSIBILITY/COMMITTEES	Attendance Record for FGB & Committees - 2022/2023 - %	Pecuniary Interest	Any Other Governance Responsibilites	Relation ships between Governo rs & Staff Member
Souster	Duncan	Foundation	The London Nautical School	4 years	08/12/2021	07/12/2025	Yes	Chair of Full Gverning Body / Vice chair Resources Committee	60%	None	None	None
Abimbola,	Anthony	Co-opted	The London Nautical School	4 years	02/04/2020	01/04/2024	Yes	Vice Chair/Resources Committee/ Achievement and Teaching Committee/Responsible Officer	100%	None	None	None
Schofield,	Michael	Headteacher	The London Nautical School	N/A	N/A	N/A	Yes	Headteacher	100%	None	None	None
Cave	Michael	Co Opted	The London Nautical School	4 Years	01/07/2020	30/06/2024	Yes	PPP Committee	60	None	None	None
Eden	Amir	Co -Opted	The London Nautical School	4 years	06/12/2023	05/12/2027	Yes	PPP and At&T Committee	100%	None	None	None
Hanlon	Scott	Foundation	The London Nautical School	4 Years	23/09/2021	22/09/2024	Yes	PPP Committee	0	None	None	None
Mulvihill	Catherine	Foundation	The London Nautical School	4 years	05/07/2023	4/7/2027	Yes	Careers and Student Development Committee	100%	None	None	None
Wright	Tracey	Parent	The London Nautical School	4 Years	06/12/2023	05/12/2027	Yes	Careers and Student Development Committee	N/a	None	None	None
Pape	Eve	Parent	The London Nautical School	4 years	22/03/2023	21/03/2027	Yes	Chair of PPP Committee/AT & T Committee/Safeguarding Link	100%	None	Committee member only at Thomas More Language College	s None
Qureshi	Jayne	LA Governor	The London Nautical School	4 Years	06/12/2023	05/12/2027	Yes	Chair of AT&T Committee	100%	None	None	None
Vacancy	Vacancy	Staff / Elected	The London Nautical School	4 years			Yes	Staff Representative	100%	None	Staff Member	Staff Governor
Leavers												
	l .	1		I	I		ı	I	1			\neg

Smith,	Archibald	Co-opted	The London Nautical School	4 years	17/01/2019 -	16/01/2023	Yes	Chair of Governors/Resource Committee/Acheivement and Teaching Committee/PPP Committee/Trustee of School Charity	100%	Company Director	None	None